**Mayor:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes	
Greg Dionne	4450	
Martin Ring	2774	
Josh Morrow	1562	
Conrad Burns	1447	

Number of over voted ballots:	16
Number of under voted ballots:	226
Total number of electors who have voted:	10,233
Estimated number of eligible voters:	26,802

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Mayor for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Greg Dionne duly elected Mayor for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward One:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes	
Charlene Miller	596	
Daniel Brown	251	

Number of over voted ballots:

Number of under voted ballots:

27

Total number of electors who have voted:

847

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward One for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Charlene Miller duly elected Councillor – Ward One for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Two:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

<b>Names of Candidates</b>	Number of Votes 639	
Terra Lennox-Zepp		
Rick Orr	404	

Number of over voted ballots: 1

Number of under voted ballots: 51

Total number of electors who have voted: 1043

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Two for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Terra Lennox-Zepp duly elected Councillor – Ward Two for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28th day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Three:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	<b>Number of Votes</b>	
Evert Botha	583	
Lee Atkinson	538	

Number of over voted ballots:	0
Number of under voted ballots:	69
Total number of electors who have voted:	1121

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Three for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Evert Botha duly elected Councillor – Ward Three for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Four:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes	
Don Cody	682	
Robin Finlayson	553	

Number of over voted ballots: 1

Number of under voted ballots: 39

Total number of electors who have voted: 1235

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Four for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Don Cody duly elected Councillor – Ward Four for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Five:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes
Dennis Ogrodnick	794
Chad Mogg	675
Tim Scharkowski	299

Number of over voted ballots: 1

Number of under voted ballots: 41

Total number of electors who have voted: 1768

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Five for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Dennis Ogrodnick duly elected Councillor – Ward Five for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28th day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Six:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes
Blake Edwards	868
Bobbi Ehman	312
Mitch Dunning	236

Number of over voted ballots:	0
Number of under voted ballots:	60
Total number of electors who have voted:	1416

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Six for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Blake Edwards duly elected Councillor – Ward Six for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28th day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Seven:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes
Dennis Nowoselsky	532
Lou Doderai	374
L. Darren Whitehead	321
Dean Link	82

Number of over voted ballots:	0
Number of under voted ballots:	46
Total number of electors who have voted:	1309

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Councillor – Ward Seven for The City of Prince Albert and further declare Dennis Nowoselsky duly elected Councillor – Ward Seven for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Councillor – Ward Eight:** The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Name of Candidate	Number of Votes
Ted Zurakowski	Acclaimed

I declare Ted Zurakowski duly elected by acclamation for Councillor – Ward Eight for The City of Prince Albert for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

**Board Trustee:** Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119 of The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes
Arne Lindberg	3168
Barry Hollick	2675
Michelle J. Vickers	2481
Grant Gustafson	2395
George McHenry	2248
Linda Greyeyes-Highway	2047
Brent Zbaraschuk	2004
Jeneen Yungwirth	1455
Trina Joseph	1171
Sylvia Gent	1143
Robert Paul	1126
Donna Braham	1073

Number of over voted ballots:	155	
Number of under voted ballots:	9914	
Total number of electors who have voted:	6611	

I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Board Trustee of the Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119, In-City Subdivision and further declare Arne Lindberg, Barry Hollick, Michelle J. Vickers, Grant Gustafson and George McHenry duly elected for Board Trustee of the Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119, In-City Subdivision for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28th day of October, 2016.

**Board Trustee:** Prince Albert Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 6 of The City of Prince Albert for the election held on the 26<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2016.

<b>Names of Candidates</b>	Number of Votes
George Bolduc	Acclaimed
Patrick Hordyski	Acclaimed
Bruce McKinnon	Acclaimed
Bert Provost	Acclaimed
Suzanne Stubbs	Acclaimed
Bill Tomyn	Acclaimed

I declare George Bolduc, Patrick Hordyski, Bruce McKinnon, Bert Provost, Suzanne Stubbs and Bill Tomyn duly elected by acclamation for Board Trustee for the Prince Albert Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 6, In-City Subdivision for a four year term expiring in 2020.

Dated at Prince Albert this 28th day of October, 2016.